DSM New York

Holiday Opening Hours

  • Monday 12.11.17:
  • Tuesday 12.12.17:
  • Wednesday 12.13.17:
  • Thursday 12.14.17:
  • Friday 12.15.17:
  • Saturday 12.16.17:
  • Sunday 12.17.17:

  • Monday 12.18.17:
  • Tuesday 12.19.17:
  • Wednesday 12.20.17:
  • Thursday 12.21.17:
  • Friday 12.22.17:
  • Saturday 12.23.17:
  • Sunday 12.24.17:

  • Monday 12.25.17:
  • Tuesday 12.26.17:
  • Wednesday 12.27.17:
  • Thursday 12.28.17:
  • Friday 12.29.17:
  • Saturday 12.30.17:
  • Sunday 12.31.17:

  • Monday 1.1.17:


  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-8pm
  •  11am-8pm
  •  11am-8pm
  •  12pm-7pm

  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-8pm
  •  11am-8pm
  •  11am-8pm
  •  11am-5pm

  •  CLOSED
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-7pm
  •  11am-5pm

  •  CLOSED


DSMNY will return to usual trading hours from
Tuesday January 2nd 2018.


Coming Soon

Comme des Garçons
Comme des Garçons installation coming soon on 1F.

Namacheko
New installation by Namacheko on January 13th at DSMNY. 4F.

Stephen Jones
New Stephen Jones pieces coming soon with an installation on 6F.


DSMNY E-SHOP

This week on the DSMNY E-SHOP: Sneaker Space Sale, Play Converse back in stock, Better Hot Dog Stand, Nine One Seven, and Vogue 125th Anniversary Eau de Parfum.